Insights > Blog

Instant 12 Question PCI DSS Assessment

Companies that accept credit cards must comply with certain standards set out by the Payment Card Industry Security Standards Council. The standards help ensure the card data and processing is safe and secure. The requirements for passing the assessment are exhaustive. However there are 12 categories that the requirements fit into. Take the PCI DSS assessment to see where you stand.


Cipher offers a wide range of PCI DSS consulting and assessment services if you want to take the next step towards compliance.

Did you enjoy this blog article? Comment below with your feedback.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Information Security Maturity Self-Assessment Survey

Learn More

•  Whitepapers
•  E-books
•  Checklists
•  Self-Assessments
•  Webcasts
•  Infographics